Latest Education News
You are here: Home » Contests » International WebBlog Awards

International WebBlog Awards

The Weblog Awards, an annual ceremony that celebrates the best in blogging, is accepting entries in 30 categories.

Any pages with dated entries from some point in 2013 are eligible. Only one nomination ballot and one finalist ballot may be submitted per person. Blogs from around the world may be nominated in multiple categories.

Two hundred randomly selected voters will be invited to select the finalists from a list of the most-nominated weblogs in 10 random categories.

Winners will be announced March 31. The Weblog of the Year receives a prize of US $2000

Deadline: Jan. 26 2014

For more information, click here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top
error: Content is protected !!