Latest Education News
You are here: Home » Our Team » 2011-2012

2011-2012

Executive Team 2011-2012

President
Rehman Siddiq
rehman@studentsofpakistan.com

Vice President
Sharjeel Rehan
sharjeel@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Marketing/Expansion)
Abdul Rahman Janjua
ar.janjua@studentsofpakistan.com

Editor
Abdul Samad
abdul.samad@studentsofpakistan.com
editor@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Overseas)
Hina Majeed
hina@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Communications)
Sara Khalili
sara.khalili@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Community Welfare)
Ghalib Khalil Sheikh
ghalib@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Operations/Logistics)
Arbab Ahmed Siddiqui
arbab@studentsofpakistan.com

0saves
Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top