2011-2012

Executive Team 2011-2012

President
Rehman Siddiq
rehman@studentsofpakistan.com

Vice President
Sharjeel Rehan
sharjeel@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Marketing/Expansion)
Abdul Rahman Janjua
ar.janjua@studentsofpakistan.com

Editor
Abdul Samad
abdul.samad@studentsofpakistan.com
editor@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Overseas)
Hina Majeed
hina@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Communications)
Sara Khalili
sara.khalili@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Community Welfare)
Ghalib Khalil Sheikh
ghalib@studentsofpakistan.com

Executive Council Member – (Head of Operations/Logistics)
Arbab Ahmed Siddiqui
arbab@studentsofpakistan.com

Sharing is caring. You might want to share this great stuff with your friends.
Free WordPress Themes